Are you doing your Whatsapp right? ✔️

Little did I know,


When I downloaded the WhatsApp,


More than casual chat, 


It is a virtual trap.


  


I started off sending messages,


Dedicated from tip to toe, 


Never knew it would trigger, 


Only my personal woes!




Weird it is to read, 


Every message and reply,


When I enter groups, 


Whom I think my thoughts ‘comply’.




They blindly forward messages, 


They themselves haven’t read!


Believe me it is the same ‘Sharing is caring’,


My parents always said.




At times I get the message, 


Blackmailing me to forward to twenty of my contacts,


Else I’d have to face wrath of the ultimate one!


How could they expect a Whatsapp newbie,


To have twenty Whatsapp contacts first of all?




Icing on the cake was still to come,


When I got to know the other guy,


Could check the moment


I READ THE POST.


Leave a Reply

