The art of being Kapil Sharma 

TV watching is not my hobby. News; I catch on social media. Entertainment; they’ve plenty of platforms to keep us entertained. Moreover, I don’t have much patience to watch elaborated TV serials. 

Yet I’m magnetically attracted towards  KAPIL SHARMA SHOW! Kapil, the lead, takes his audience on a hilarious merry go round! 

  

Exhausted from day’s work,  I  need some sort of healthy relaxation that’s not a burden on my nerves. And Kapil’s show truly flatters my laughter buds;) 

 

I owe you Kapil Sharma for all laughter nights when I forget my worries & get prepared for another challenging day! Of course, with a broad smile on my face! Courtesy Kapil aka Bittu Sharma😂 

Leave a Reply

